Susan Kushner Resnick
author

Events

PAST GIGS

Tuesday, April 30 – Hadassah New England Lunch and Learn – 12 pm

200 Reservoir St, Needham, MA – 781-455-9055

Thursday, May 2 – Temple Israel, Boston – Tilli Lunch and Learn lecture – 12pm

477 Longwood Avenue, Boston, MA – (617) 566-3960

Tuesday, May 7 – Brown University’s Nonfiction Writing Program faculty reading  –  6:30 pm

Wilson 102, with Michael Stewart, Robert Ward and Kate Schapira

Friday, May 10 – NE Association of Jewish Libraries, featured speaker – 11 am

Temple Israel, Boston, 477 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA – 617-566-3960

Wednesday, May 15 – Congregation Emanu-El of Westchester – time TK

Rye, NY –

Sunday, June 2 – Norwood-Westwood Hadassah/ Temple Shaare Tefilah sisterhood brunch – 11 am

21 Forest St., Medfield, MA – 508-359-5396

Tuesday, June 4 – Laurelmead Retirement Community – evening 

355 Blackstone Blvd  Providence, RI 02906 – (800) 286-9550

Saturday, September 21 – Hann Private Party, Glen Gardner, NJ

Sunday, September 22 – Brandeis Adult Education program – time TK

Somerset, NJ

 

Tuesday, October 2 – University of Baltimore Reading Series –  7 pm

Thursday, October 4 – New England Independent Booksellers Association signing – 10:30 – 11:30 am

Friday, October 5 – BROWN UNIVERSITY BOOKSTORE – 6-8 pm

Thursday, October 11 – BARNES & NOBLE UPPER EAST SIDE, MANHATTAN – 7 pm

Tuesday, October 23 – BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH – 7 pm

Sunday, October 28 – TEMPLE SINAI, SHARON, MA – 10 am

Wednesday, November 7 – JEWISH BOOK FESTIVAL, St. Louis, MO – 1 pm

Friday, November 9 – Books on the Square, Providence, RI – 7 pm

Monday, November 12 – BOOK FESTIVAL OF THE MJCCA, Atlanta, GA – 6:30 pm

Sunday, November 18 – MIAMI BOOK FESTIVAL, Miami, Fl – 2 pm

Tuesday, November 20 – GREATER BOSTON JCC BOOK FAIR EVENT – 10:30 am 

Saturday, November 24 – NEW ENGLAND MOBILE BOOKFAIR – 2 – 4 pm

Monday, November 26 – EPOCH Senior Living, Providence, RI – 3:30 pm

Sunday, December 2 – BETH JACOB SYNAGOGUE, Montpelier, VT – 1:30 pm

Tues., Dec. 18 – JEWISH FEDERATION of LEE & CHARLOTTE BOOK FEST, Ft. Myers, FL 

Thursday, December 20 – JCC OF THE SILICON VALLEY, Los Gatos, CA – 7 pm

Tuesday, January 8 – NewBridge on the Charles, Dedham, MA – 2 pm

Thursday, February 7 – Temple Beth Abraham, Canton, MA – 8pm

Thursday, February 28 – Sharon Public Library – 7pm

Wednesday, March 6 – AWP Women’s Caucus Annual Reading at Harvard Bookstore – 7 pm

Tuesday, March 12 – Brandeis University Osher Lifelong Learning Institute  – 12:30 pm 

Thursday, April 4 – Hebrew Senior Life, Fireman campus – 1 pm

Sunday, April 7, 2013 – JCC GREATER PALM BEACHES, Book Festival

Palm Beach Gardens, FL – 11 am, Boynton Beach JCC – 3 pm